Make your own free website on Tripod.com

APEX CAT SOCCER HAS MOVED!! Log onto Apexcatsoccer.com

2013 GIRL'S SOCCER SCHEDULE

oo TEST Review for Disorder and Therapy DEVELOPMENTAL QUIZ AND ANSWERS This Week In Apex Soccer .. 2012 CAT SOCCER AWARD NOMINEES This Week in CAT Soccer 2013 2013 VARSITY and JV Rosters TRI 9 Conference Spring Standings GIRL'S SOCCER 2013 TRYOUTS 2013 Weekly Schedule SOCCER PLAYER OF THE WEEK GAME RESULTS 2012 Women's Soccer Award Recipients 2013 GIRL'S SOCCER TRYOUT EXPECTATIONS NEWS AND ANNOUNCEMENTS 2013 GAME SUMMARY REPORTS VARSITY AND JV DRINK AND SNACK SCHEDULE APEX MEN'S CAT SOCCER ALUMNI 2013 GIRL'S SOCCER SCHEDULE

soccertwirl.gif

All Games will start JV 4:30 Varsity 6:30 unless otherwise noted

2013 AHS Girl's Soccer

* All Regular Season Games Start at 6:30 Varsity  4:30 JV unless otherwise noted

February 21  Home  Scrimmage v Wilson Hunt

Varsity-Stadium Field 4:30

JV- Practice Field  4:30

*************************

Wednesday Feb 27 @ CARY 

Friday Night!! March 1 HOME Leesville Road!

Monday March 4 HOME Panther Creek

Wednesday March 6 AWAY Green Hope

Thursday March 7  TBA  Millbrook

Monday March 11  HOME Athens Drive

Wednesday March 13   AWAY Holly Springs

Monday March 18  OPEN

Wednesday March 20  HOME Fuquay-Varina

Monday March 25  AWAY Middle Creek

Wednesday March 27  AWAY Lee County

Monday April 8   HOME Cary

Wednesday April 10   AWAY Panther Creek

Monday April 15    HOME Green Hope

Wednesday April 17  AWAY  Athens Drive

Monday April 22   HOME Holly Springs

Wednesday April 24  OPEN

Monday  April   29   AWAY Fuquay-Varina

Wednesday May 1 HOME Middle Creek Senior Night

APEX CAT SOCCER
cougars_sc65.jpg
LET THE EXCITEMENT BEGIN!!

GIRLS SOCCER 2013